top of page


Tube Microphone in Studio

Congratulations to Bridget McGriff  


Bridget of Wright County is our lucky winner of the drawing for an overnight stay for two in an Executive Suite and breakfast at the newly renovated Minneapolis Marriott Northwest.   
Bridget will get a firsthand sneak peek at the venue for the  2021 ICC Region III Upper Great Plains Educational Institute. 

The annual AMBO awards were presented Tuesday February 4th at the AMBO Membership meeting held during the ICC Upper Great Plains Region III Educational.

Code Official of the Year - AMBO Tom Joachim Award

Cindy Shilts, Stillwater Building Official


AMBO Building Department of the Year Award

City of Owatonna

Ken Beck, Building Official

Educator of the Year - AMBO Roger Axel Award

Michele Engberg, Goodhue County Permit Technician



bottom of page